Industry Events

If you would like to post an event on the calendar, please email Lizzie Drummond with the following details: Title; date; location; url and/or contact for further information; and a short description (maximum 100 words).  

For details of all ALPSP Events including the conference, training courses and webinars visit the Events & Training page

Tuesday 10 January 2023

Academic Publishing in Europe Conference (APE) 2023

10-11 January 2023 Berlin, Germany more >

Tuesday 21 February 2023

Researcher to Reader 2023

21-22 February 2023, London and online more >

Thursday 13 April 2023

UKSG Annual Conference

13-15 April 2023, Glasgow, UK more >

Tuesday 18 April 2023

London Book Fair 2023

18-20 April 2023, Olympia, London, UK more >

Tuesday 25 April 2023

STM US Annual Conference

25-27 April 2023, Washington DC more >

Monday 22 May 2023

NASIG Conference

22-25 May 2023, Pittsburgh, PA more >

Wednesday 31 May 2023

45th Annual SSP Meeting 2023

31 May - 2 June 2023, Oregon, Portland, USA more >

Thursday 01 June 2023

EASE 2023 Conference

1-3 June 2023, Istanbul, Turkey more >

Thursday 22 June 2023

ALA Annual Conference & Exhibition

22-27 June 2023, Chicago, IL more >

Wednesday 18 October 2023

Frankfurt Book Fair 2023

18-22 October 2023, Frankfurt, Germany more >